Order of Michael Vey Books

Michael Vey is the protagonist in a series of young adult science fiction novels by American novelist Richard Paul Evans. The Michael Vey character is a teenager with Tourette’s syndrome who possesses electrical powers in his hands.


New Books For Approaching Holiday Season

Written by Ella Thomson on Wednesday, October 31st, 2012

Well, with Halloween tonight, we have under two months till December 25th, which means lots of new books starting to come out! There’s pretty much something for everyone this week – mysteries, young adult, fantasy, sci-fi, suspense, Christmas… so you might want to have a quick browse and see if there’s anything that catches your […]


Two New YA Releases This Week

Written by Julie Vegas on Tuesday, August 14th, 2012

A light week this week as far as book releases go… This week, we are featuring a book from Rick Riordan and one from Richard Paul Evans – both of which are YA titles. The fourth book in the Heroes of Olympus series by Rick Riordan is called The Demigod Diaries. The book features three […]


Order of The Walk Books

The Walk is a series of books by American author Richard Paul Evans, centering around lead character Alan Christofferson’s physical and spiritual journey. Christofferson has lost his job, his home and his love of life all at once. At that point, he is tempted to take his own life but then instead decides to go […]


Order of Richard Paul Evans Books

Richard Paul Evans is an American author who has written many different novels, including the Michael Vey series, several Christmas books and children’s books. His books contain Christian themes that are high on family values.