Michael Vey by Richard Paul Evans
Michael Vey is the protagonist in a series of young adult science fiction novels by American novelist Richard Paul Evans. The Michael Vey character is a teenager with Tourette’s syndrome who possesses electrical powers in his hands.

Richard Paul Evans began his Michael Vey series in 2011 with the novel Michael Vey: The Prisoner of Cell 25. The series concluded in 2017 with the novel The Final Spark. Below is a list of Richard Paul Evans’ Michael Vey books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Richard Paul Evans releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Michael Vey Books

The Prisoner of Cell 25(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Rise of the Elgen(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Battle of the Ampere(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hunt for Jade Dragon(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Storm of Lightning(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fall of Hades(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Final Spark(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Parasite(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Traitor(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Michael Vey 10(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Michael Vey Books, You’ll Love…

Michael Vey Synopsis: Michael Vey: The Prisoner of Cell 25 by Richard Paul Evans is the first book in the Michael Vey series, published by Glenn Beck‘s Mercury Ink. At Meridian High School, 14 year-old Michael Vey is a regular kid who happens to have Tourette’s. But in reality, he is special – he has powers of electricity. Michael at first thinks he’s one-of-a-kind, until he meets a cheerleader named Taylor with the same powers. With the help of a friend, Ostin, they look to find out how they got these powers.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Michael Vey Books

Leave a Reply