The King Raven Trilogy is a series of historical fiction/fantasy novels by American novelist Stephen R. Lawhead. In this series, Robin Hood is moved from Nottingham to Wales towards the end of the 11th century, at the time of the Norman invasion of Wales.


Simon R. Green is an English novelist who specializes in science fiction and fantasy novels, although he also wrote the novelization of Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves. His series consist of Deathstalker, Hawk & Fisher, Forest Kingdom, Secret History, Nightside and Ghostfinders. He also has a few standalone books and several short stories to his […]