Order of Colorado Mountain Books

The Colorado Mountain series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Kristen Ashley. The premise of the books are seven men – all linked – who must fight for their second chances. The setting of the series is three towns in Colorado all in the same vicinity.


Order of Rock Chick Books

The Rock Chick series is a series of romance novels by American novelist Kristen Ashley. The books focus on the various relationships of the bands the Rock Chicks and the Hot Bunch. The series is set in Denver, Colorado.


Order of Kristen Ashley Books

Kristen Ashley is an American author of contemporary and paranormal romance and romantic suspense novels. She writes several different series, including the Rock Chick, Mathilda: SuperWitch, The ‘Burg, Colorado Mountain, Dream Man, Fantasyland, Ghosts & Reincarnation, Unfinished Hero, The Three, Chaos and Magdalene series. Kristen says that no matter which genre she’s writing in, she […]