Order of Black Books

Black is a series of hardboiled noir detective mystery novels by Russell Blake. The title character of the series, Artemus Black, is a Hollywood private investigator who can’t catch a break. He starts off the series with an assistant who mocks him, a fat cat that hates him, no romance in his life to speak […]


Order of Jet Books

Jet is a series of suspense-thriller novels by novelist Russell Blake. Jet is the codename of a 28 year-old who was once Mossad’s most lethal operative before faking her own death and burying that identity forever.


Order of Assassin Books

Assassin is a series of thriller novels by author Russell Blake. The series is an epic assassination thriller series. The books contain jarring imagery and situations and is not for the faint of heart.


Order of Russell Blake Books

Russell Blake is an author of suspense and thriller novels. He is the author of several different series, including the Dr. Steven Cross, Assassin, Delphi Chronicle, Jet and Black series, plus several standalone novels and the satirical non-fiction book How To Sell a Gazillion eBooks in No Time. Russell likes on the Pacific coast of […]


Order of Fargo Adventure Books

Fargo Adventures is an adventure series by American novelist Clive Cussler and co-authors Grant Blackwood, Thomas Perry and Russell Blake. The main characters in the series are Sam and Remi Fargo, a married couple of professional treasure hunters.