Adele Parks is an English author of women’s fiction. Her books cover tough issues in an up-front manner. Her novels have been translated into 25 different languages and they have all been top ten bestsellers. Adele is an Ambassador of The Reading Agency’s Six Book Challenge and she is also involved in children’s charities.

Adele Parks made her debut as a published author with the novel Playing Away in 2000. The book caused her to make the “Twenty Faces to Watch” in the London Evening Standard. Below is a list of Adele Parks’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Adele Parks releases a new book at

Publication Order of Playing Away Books

Playing Away (2000)Description / Buy at
Young Wives' Tales (2007)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Game Over (2001)Description / Buy at
Larger Than Life (2002)Description / Buy at
The Other Woman's Shoes / Lust for Life (2003)Description / Buy at
Still Thinking of You (2004)Description / Buy at
Husbands (2005)Description / Buy at
Tell Me Something (2008)Description / Buy at
Love Lies (2009)Description / Buy at
Men I've Loved Before (2010)Description / Buy at
About Last Night (2011)Description / Buy at
Whatever It Takes (2012)Description / Buy at
The State We're In (2013)Description / Buy at
Spare Brides (2014)Description / Buy at
If You Go Away (2015)Description / Buy at
The Stranger In My Home (2016)Description / Buy at
The Image of You (2017)Description / Buy at
Lies Lies Lies (2019)Description / Buy at
I Invited Her In (2019)Description / Buy at
Just My Luck (2020)Description / Buy at
Woman Last Seen / Both of You (2021)Description / Buy at
One Last Secret (2022)Description / Buy at
Two Dead Wives (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Happy Families (2008)Description / Buy at
Love Is A Journey (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Adele Parks Audiobooks Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Loves Me, Loves Me Not(2009)Description / Buy at
And Then He Kissed Me(2013)Description / Buy at
First Edition: Celebrating 21 Years of Goldsboro Books(2020)Description / Buy at
Love Stories(2022)Description / Buy at

Note: The Other Woman’s Shoes was also published as Lust for Life.

If You Like Adele Parks Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Adele Parks Books

Leave a Reply