Alexandra Christo is an British author of YA fantasy novels. She studied Creative Writing at university and graduated with the desire to not hold back her imagination. She says her characters are not only funnier than she is, but also deadlier. Alexandra lives in Hertfordshire, England with her growing garden and book collection.

Alexandra Christo made her debut as a novelist in 2018 with the standalone title To Kill a Kingdom. Below is a list of Alexandra Christo’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Alexandra Christo releases a new book at

Publication Order of Into The Crooked Place Books

Into the Crooked Place (2019)Description / Buy at
City of Spells (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

To Kill a Kingdom (2018)Description / Buy at
Princess of Souls (2022)Description / Buy at
The Night Hunt (2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Alexandra Christo Books, You’ll Love…

Alexandra Christo Synopsis: To Kill a Kingdom by Alexandra Christo is a standalone novel. Princess Lira is siren royalty and the most lethal of them all. With the hearts of seventeen princes in her collection, she is revered across the sea. Until a twist of fate forces her to kill one of her own. To punish her daughter, the Sea Queen transforms Lira into the one thing they loathe most – a human. Robbed of her song, Lira has until the winter solstice to deliver Prince Elian’s heart to the Sea Queen and or remain a human forever.

The ocean is the only place Prince Elian calls home, even though he is heir to the most powerful kingdom in the world. Hunting sirens is more than an unsavory hobby – it’s his calling. When he rescues a drowning woman in the ocean, she’s more than what she appears. She promises to help him find the key to destroying all of sirenkind for good – But is she trustworthy? And just how many deals will Elian have to barter to eliminate mankind’s greatest enemy?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Alexandra Christo Books

Leave a Reply