Allan R. Folsom was an American author of thriller novels. He has also worked as a camera man, editor, producer and writer. He has worked as a screenwriter for TV series and movies, including working on Hart To Hart.

Allan passed away in May 2014.

Allan Folsom made his debut as a novelist with The Day After Tomorrow in 1994. Below is a list of Allan Folsom’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of John Barron/Nicholas Marten Books

The Exile (2004)Description / Buy at
The Machiavelli Covenant (2006)Description / Buy at
The Hadrian Memorandum (2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Day After Tomorrow (1994)Description / Buy at
Day of Confession (1998)Description / Buy at

If You Like Allan Folsom Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Allan Folsom Books

Leave a Reply