Allison Leotta is an American author of legal thriller and romantic suspense novels. She writes the Anna Curtis series. Prior to becoming a novelist, Allison was a federal prosecutor in Washington, D.C., where she spent over a decade, specializing in felony sex crimes and domestic violence. She is a graduate of Harvard Law School and Michigan State University. Allison lives with her husband, Michael, and their two sons in Maryland.

Allison Leotta made her debut as a published author in 2010 with the novel Law of Attraction. It would also begin her Anna Curtis series. Below is a list of Allison Leotta’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Allison Leotta releases a new book at

Publication Order of Anna Curtis Books

Law of Attraction (2010)Description / Buy at
Discretion (2012)Description / Buy at
Speak of the Devil (2013)Description / Buy at
A Good Killing (2015)Description / Buy at
The Last Good Girl (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Ten Rules for a Call Girl (2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Allison Leotta Books, You’ll Love…

Allison Leotta Synopsis: Ten Rules for a Call Girl is a 56-page short story by Allison Leotta. Beautiful Georgetown undergrad Caroline McBride has nearly everything one could want – a loving fiancée, a promising academic career, and a college life of amazing parties – but this life is not one she can afford. When her father falls ill, dragging her family into debt, she reluctantly agrees to meet Madeleine, the madam of a high-end escort service. Catering to the most powerful men in D.C., Caroline can make more money in one night than in a month at her part-time college job. And no one has to know. All she has to do is follow her madam’s ten simple rules.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Allison Leotta Books

Leave a Reply