Amanda Feyerbend is the author of the Liz Lockhart Mysteries series and the Pruitt County Mysteries series.

The author grew up loving mysteries and one of her early favorites was The Boxcar Children. No matter what the genre, she always liked books with a mystery theme. She majored in Biology in college with a minor in film. During that time, she finished a screenplay after taking a film writing class. That screenplay was later turned into novel, Amanda’s debut novel, Endless Evil. Feyerbend grew up in Georgia and now lives in her childhood home.

Get notified when Amanda Feyerbend releases a new book at

Publication Order of Liz Lockhart Mystery Books

The Killing Game (2021)Description / Buy at
Deadly Obsessions (2021)Description / Buy at
No More Games (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Pruitt County Mysteries Books

Endless Evil (2014)Description / Buy at
White River (2014)Description / Buy at
The Last Cut (2015)Description / Buy at
The Ride-Along (2018)Description / Buy at
Girls of Summer (2018)Description / Buy at
Cries in the Night (2019)Description / Buy at
Owed Upon Death (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Reynolds Investigation Mystery Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Ideal Woman (2017)Description / Buy at
Do Unto Others (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Days Gone By (2019)Description / Buy at
Chosen to Die (2019)Description / Buy at
The Collector (2019)Description / Buy at
The Secrets We Keep (2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Amanda Feyerbend Books, You’ll Love…

The Killing Game is the first book in the Liz Lockhart Mystery series. Liz’s childhood was filled with trauma which inspired her to become a police officer in her adult life. She felt as if she had finally found balance in her life when one morning in Marietta changed everything. There were shots fired and her instincts took over. A shooting happens in a downtown area which lead to all hell breaking loose. Liz is in the middle of it and ends up going after the shooter.

Endless Evil is the first book in the Pruitt County Mysteries and the first book that Amanda Feyerbend published. Detective Alex Gray is on the case of murdered women. The first murder was believed to be just a random act of violence, but that all changes when a second victim is found. The women have a connection and Gray believes that someone is hunting down these young women. The case catches a break when the killer leaves behind a witness. Megan Crawford awakens in the hospital with no memories of what happened to her. As Alex looks to catch the killer, she’ll need her help.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Amanda Feyerbend Books

Leave a Reply