Amanda Stevens is an American author of romance novels – especially paranormal romance and romantic suspense. She is best known for her Graveyard Queen series. She grew up in the rocky foothills of the Ozarks in Arkansas, which she feels contributed toward her storytelling ability.

Amanda Stevens became a published author in 1986 with the novel Killing Moon. Besides her own series, Amanda has contributed to such romance series as Men in Uniform, Dreamscapes, Dangerous Men and Her Protector. Below is a list of Amanda Stevens’ books in order of when they were originally released (as well as in chronological order when necessary):

Get notified when Amanda Stevens releases a new book at

Publication Order of Echo Lake Books

Without a Trace (2020)Description / Buy at
A Desperate Search (2020)Description / Buy at
Someone Is Watching (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Eden's Children Books

Publication Order of Gallagher Justice Books

The Littlest Witness (2000)Description / Buy at
Secret Admirer (2000)Description / Buy at
Forbidden Lover (2000)Description / Buy at
Gallagher Justice (2003)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Graveyard Queen Books

Chronological Order of Graveyard Queen Books

Publication Order of Kingsley Baby Books

The Hero's Son (1998)Description / Buy at
The Brother's Wife (1998)Description / Buy at
The Long-Lost Heir (1998)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Matchmakers Underground Books

Unauthorized Passion (2004)Description / Buy at
Just Past Midnight (2004)Description / Buy at
Intimate Knowledge (2005)Description / Buy at
Matters of Seduction (2005)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Maximum Men Books

Magnum Force Man (2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Procedural Crime Books

Little Girl Gone (2021)Description / Buy at
John Doe Cold Case (2022)Description / Buy at
Looks That Kill (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Quantum Men Books

His Mysterious Ways (2003)Description / Buy at
Silent Storm (2004)Description / Buy at
Secret Passage (2004)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Twilight's Children Books

Criminal Behavior (2019)Description / Buy at
Incriminating Evidence (2019)Description / Buy at
Killer Investigation (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Killing Moon (1986)Description / Buy at
The Dreaming (1987)Description / Buy at
Love is a Stranger (1991)Description / Buy at
Angels Don't Cry (1993)Description / Buy at
Obsessed! (1993)Description / Buy at
Fade To Black (1994)Description / Buy at
Dark Obsession (1995)Description / Buy at
A Baby's Cry (1996)Description / Buy at
A Man of Secrets (1996)Description / Buy at
The Second Mrs. Malone (1997)Description / Buy at
What She Forgot (1997)Description / Buy at
Somebody's Baby (1998)Description / Buy at
Lover, Stranger (1999)Description / Buy at
The Bodyguard's Assignment (2000)Description / Buy at
Secret Sanctuary (2002)Description / Buy at
Confessions of the Heart (2003)Description / Buy at
Her Stolen Past (2003)Description / Buy at
Whispers in the Night (With: Debra Webb) (2003)Description / Buy at
Going to Extremes (2005)Description / Buy at
The Edge of Eternity (2005)Description / Buy at
Secrets of His Own (2006)Description / Buy at
Double Life (2006)Description / Buy at
The Dollmaker (2007)Description / Buy at
The Devil's Footprints (2008)Description / Buy at
Texas Ransom (2008)Description / Buy at
The Whispering Room (2009)Description / Buy at
Showdown in West Texas (2009)Description / Buy at
Pine Lake (2017)Description / Buy at
Bishop's Rock (2017)Description / Buy at
Whispering Springs (2017)Description / Buy at
Her Secret Past (2018)Description / Buy at
Digging Deeper (2023)Description / Buy at
The Secret of Shutter Lake (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Britney Spears: The Illustrated Story (2001)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of On The Edge Books

Nighttime Guardian (2001)Description / Buy at
Woman Most Wanted (By: Harper Allen) (2001)Description / Buy at
Private Vows (2001)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cooper's Corner Books

My Christmas Cowboy (By: Kate Hoffmann) (2002)Description / Buy at
After Darke (By: Heather MacAllister) (2002)Description / Buy at
The Search (By: Jessica Matthews) (2002)Description / Buy at
The Legend (By: C.J. Carmichael) (2002)Description / Buy at
His Brother's Bride (By: Tara Taylor Quinn) (2002)Description / Buy at
Strangers When We Meet (By: Marisa Carroll) (2002)Description / Buy at
Cradle and All (By: M.J. Rodgers) (2003)Description / Buy at
Far From Over (By: Bobby Hutchinson) (2003)Description / Buy at
Accidental Family (By: Kristin Gabriel) (2003)Description / Buy at
For the Love of Mike! (By: Muriel Jensen) (2003)Description / Buy at
For Better or For Worse (By: Debbi Rawlins) (2003)Description / Buy at
Her Stolen Past (2003)Description / Buy at
Reunited with the Billionaire (By: Sandra Marton) (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dreamscapes: Whispers Of Love Books

(with Carla Cassidy, Emilie Richards, Lindsay McKenna, Bobby Hutchinson, Margaret St. George, Rachel Lee, Kimberly Raye, Lee Karr, Margaret Chittenden, Rebecca Flanders)

This Time Forever (By: Margaret Chittenden) (1990)Description / Buy at
From A Distance (By: Emilie Richards) (1992)Description / Buy at
The Pirate And His Lady (By: Margaret St. George) (1992)Description / Buy at
The Seventh Night (1993)Description / Buy at
Stranger In The Mist (By: Lee Karr) (1993)Description / Buy at
Swamp Secrets (By: Carla Cassidy) (1993)Description / Buy at
Somewhere Out There (By: Emilie Richards) (1993)Description / Buy at
Imminent Thunder (By: Rachel Lee) (1993)Description / Buy at
The Perfect Kiss (1994)Description / Buy at
Silent Screams (By: Carla Cassidy) (1994)Description / Buy at
Hangar 13 (By: Lindsay McKenna) (1994)Description / Buy at
Wolf in Waiting (By: Rebecca Flanders) (1995)Description / Buy at
Secret of the Wolf (By: Rebecca Flanders) (1995)Description / Buy at
Shadow Of The Wolf (By: Rebecca Flanders) (1995)Description / Buy at
Now And Forever (By: Kimberly Raye) (1996)Description / Buy at
Remember Me (By: Bobby Hutchinson) (2002)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dangerous Men Books

(with Suzanne Brockmann, Patricia Rosemoor, Kelsey Roberts, M.L. Gamble, Leona Karr, Sheryl Lynn)

Drop Dead Gorgeous (By: Patricia Rosemoor) (1995)Description / Buy at
Trust with Your Life (By: M.L. Gamble) (1995)Description / Buy at
Stranger in Paradise (1996)Description / Buy at
Lucky Devil (By: Patricia Rosemoor) (1996)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Colorado Confidential Books

Rocky Mountain Maverick (By: Gayle Wilson) (2003)Description / Buy at
Special Agent Nanny (By: Linda O. Johnston) (2003)Description / Buy at
Kiss and Tell (2003)Description / Buy at
Covert Cowboy (By: Harper Allen) (2003)Description / Buy at
A Warrior's Mission (By: Rita Herron) (2003)Description / Buy at
Cheyenne Wife (By: Judith Stacy) (2004)Description / Buy at
Rocky Mountain Marriage (By: Debra Lee Brown) (2004)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: Colorado Confidential is an omnibus of three novels that also contains contributions by Jasmine Cresswell and Debra Lee Brown.

If You Like Amanda Stevens Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Amanda Stevens Books

Leave a Reply