The Graveyard Queen is a series of paranormal romance novels by American novelist Amanda Stevens. The series follows Amelia Gray, a cemetery restorer who is able to see ghosts. She has tried to follow a set of rules in order to protect herself from the unknown, but now she has to use her supernatural abilities to help Detective John Devlin in order to find a killer.

The Graveyard Queen series began in 2011 with the novel The Restorer, although it is preceded chronologically by the eBook-exclusive novella The Abandoned. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Amanda Stevens’ Graveyard Queen books in order of when they were originally published as well as in chronological order:

Get notified when Amanda Stevens releases a new book at

Publication Order of Graveyard Queen Books

Chronological Order of Graveyard Queen Books

If You Like Graveyard Queen Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Graveyard Queen Books

Leave a Reply