Amy Plum is an American author of YA fantasy novels. She writes the Die For Me trilogy series. Amy grew up in Birmingham, Alabama, but has also lived in Chicago, Paris, London and New York. She left Brooklyn, New York for a farmhouse in a French village, where she lives with her husband, children and dog.

Amy Plum made her debut as a published author in 2011 with the novel Die for Me. Below is a list of Amy Plum’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Amy Plum releases a new book at

Publication Order of Revenants / Die For Me Books

Publication Order of Die For Me Non-Fiction Books

Inside the World of Die for Me (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of After the End Books

After the End (2014)Description / Buy at
Until the Beginning (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dreamfall Books

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

An Alphabet of Paris Zombies (2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Amy Plum Books, You’ll Love…

Amy Plum Synopsis: Die for Me by Amy Plum is the first book in a trilogy of the same name. When Kate Mercier’s parents die in a tragic car accident, she has to leave everything behind and move to Paris to live with her grandparents. Kate knows her life will never be the same. But she has no idea how right she is… until she meets Vincent. Mysterious, sexy, and unnervingly charming, Vincent Delacroix puts Kate in danger of losing her heart all over again. Especially when Kate discovers his impossible secret: Vincent is no normal human. He has a terrifying destiny and enemies who are determined to destroy him and all of his kind. And Kate soon realizes that if she follows her heart, she may never be safe again.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Amy Plum Books

Leave a Reply