Andrew Eliopulos is an American author and editor of middle-grade and YA fiction novels. Andrew is originally from Georgia, and graduated from the University of Chicago. He now resides in Brooklyn, New York.

Andrew Eliopulos made his debut as a novelist writing under his birth name of Andrew Harwell, with 2015’s The Spider Ring. His first novel as Andrew Eliopulos was the 2020 novel The Fascinators. Below is a list of Andrew Eliopulos’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Andrew Eliopulos releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Spider Ring (As: Andrew Harwell) (2015)Description / Buy at
The Fascinators (2020)Description / Buy at
Will on the Inside (2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Andrew Eliopulos Books, You’ll Love…

Andrew Eliopulos Synopsis: The Fascinators is a standalone novel by Andrew Eliopulos. Living in a small town where magic is frowned upon, Sam needs his friends James and Delia – and their time together in their school’s magic club – to see him through to graduation.

But as soon as senior year starts, little cracks in their group begin to show. Sam may or may not be in love with James. Delia is growing more frustrated with their amateur magic club. And James reveals that he got mixed up with some sketchy magickers over the summer, putting a target on all their backs.

With so many fault lines threatening to derail his hopes for the year, Sam is forced to face the fact that the very love of magic that brought his group together is now tearing them apart – and there are some problems that no amount of magic can fix.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Andrew Eliopulos Books

Leave a Reply