Andy Andrews is an American author of inspirational fiction and non-fiction, and children’s books. He is a New York Times bestselling author. Andy regularly speaks for all sorts of different corporations or organizations across the United States. Andy was born and raised in Alabama, and lost both of his parents within a few months. He then spent over a year homeless, sleeping at places such as the Gulf State Park Pier or garages.

Andy Andrews made his debut as a published author in 1995 with the book Tales from Sawyerton Springs. Below is a list of Andy Andrews’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Andy Andrews releases a new book at

Publication Order of Noticer Books

The Noticer (2009)Description / Buy at
The Noticer Returns / The Wisdom Seeds (2013)Description / Buy at
Just Jones (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sawyerton Springs Books

Tales from Sawyerton Springs (1995)Description / Buy at
Return to Sawyerton Springs (2009)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Traveller's Gift Books

The Traveler's Gift / The Young Traveler's Gift (2002)Description / Buy at
The Final Summit (2011)Description / Buy at
The Traveler's Summit (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Lost Choice (2004)Description / Buy at
The Heart Mender / Island of Saints (2005)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Letters from American Heroes (2002)Description / Buy at
Letters from Celebrity Heroes (2002)Description / Buy at
Letters from Inspirational Heroes (2002)Description / Buy at
Letters from Sports Heroes (2002)Description / Buy at
The Butterfly Effect (2009)Description / Buy at
Mastering the Seven Decisions (2009)Description / Buy at
How Do You Kill 11 Million People? Why The Truth Matters More Than You Think (2011)Description / Buy at
Baseball, Boys, and Bad Words (2013)Description / Buy at
The Seven Decisions (2014)Description / Buy at
The Perfect Moment (2015)Description / Buy at
The Little Things (2017)Description / Buy at
The Bottom of the Pool (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Chapter Books

Socks for Christmas (2005)Description / Buy at
The Kid Who Changed theWorld (2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Picture Books

Henry Hodges Needs a Friend (2015)Description / Buy at

Note: The Boy Who Changed the World was also published under the title The Kid Who Changed the World.

If You Like Andy Andrews Books, You’ll Love…

Andy Andrews Synopsis: Baseball, Boys, and Bad Words is a humourous non-fiction book by Andy Andrews. In 1970, eleven-year-old Andy Andrews and some friends began a Little League season they would never forget. All the usual ingredients were there – well-worn gloves, freshly cut grass, and new uniforms. But the addition of a coach who was “new to the area” is what made this season truly unforgettable for young Andy. Baseball fans and both current and former Little Leaguers will love the funny story, the age-old baseball wisdom quoted from some of the game’s greatest players, and the vintage baseball photography.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Andy Andrews Books

Leave a Reply