Angela Marsons
Angela Marsons is a British author of crime thriller novels. She writes the D.I. Kim Stone series. Angela realized she loved writing when she was in junior school, while watching other people and making up stories about them rather than paying attention in class. This led to her report card noting that she’d do better if she would mind her own business rather than minding other people’s. Marsons lives in the Black Country, England.

Angela Marsons made her debut as a novelist in 2013 with the novel My Name Is. Below is a list of Angela Marsons’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Angela Marsons releases a new book at

Publication Order of D.I. Kim Stone Books

Chronological Order of D.I. Kim Stone Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

My Name Is / The Forgotten Woman (2013)Description / Buy at
The Middle Child / Dear Mother (2014)Description / Buy at
If Only (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dead Simple(2017)Description / Buy at
Written in the Stars(2022)Description / Buy at

Note: My Name Is was re-published as The Forgotten Woman. The Middle Child was re-titled Dear Mother.

If You Like Angela Marsons Books, You’ll Love…

Angela Marsons Synopsis: Dear Mother (aka The Middle Child) is a standalone tilte by Angela Marsons. After their death of their cruel and abusive mother, estranged sisters Alex, Catherine and Beth decide to try again to reunite. Alex, the youngest, is a bitter, unhappy woman who refuses to face the horrors of her childhood. Finding solace in a bottle, her life is spiralling dangerously out of control. Eldest child, Catherine, has strived for success, despite her difficult upbringing. But behind the carefully constructed façade lies a secret that could shatter her world forever. Beth, the middle child, bore the greatest burden. But having blocked out the cruelty they suffered, she remained with their mother until her death. Now she must confront the devastating reality of the past. Brought together as strangers, the sisters embark on a painful journey to heal themselves and each other. Can they finally put their terrible childhoods to rest and start over?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Angela Marsons Books

One Response to “Order of Angela Marsons Books”

  1. audrey warner: 5 years ago

    why is dead memories only in kindle adition please


Leave a Reply