Anna Harrington is an author of historical romance novels. She sets her novels in the Regency era, which she fell in love with while living in England. She looks at all of the rules of etiquette and propriety of the era as working in the favour of the heroine – if she’s able to seize her dreams. Anna loves to travel, where she visits schools and volunteers with children’s organizations in Peru, Ecuador, Thailand and Mexico. She has her pilot’s license, and dreams of flying a hot air balloon over Africa.

Anna Harrington made her debut as a novelist in 2015 with the novel Dukes Are Forever, beginning her Secret Life Of Scoundrels series. Below is a list of Anna Harrington’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Anna Harrington releases a new book at

Publication Order of Capturing the Carlisles Books

If the Duke Demands (2017)Description / Buy at
When the Scoundrel Sins (2017)Description / Buy at
As the Devil Dares (2018)Description / Buy at
How The Earl Entices (2018)Description / Buy at
What a Lord Wants (2019)Description / Buy at
After the Spy Seduces (2019)Description / Buy at
If a Lady Lingers (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lords of the Armory Books

An Inconvenient Duke (2020)Description / Buy at
An Unexpected Earl (2021)Description / Buy at
An Extraordinary Lord (2021)Description / Buy at
A Relentless Rake (2022)Description / Buy at
A Remarkable Rogue (2022)Description / Buy at
A Problem Princess (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Dukes of Darkness Books

The Duke and the Darkness (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Secret Life of Scoundrels Books

Dukes Are Forever (2015)Description / Buy at
Along Came a Rogue (2016)Description / Buy at
How I Married a Marquess (2016)Description / Buy at
Once a Scoundrel (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Match Made in Heather (2017)Description / Buy at
Winner Takes All (2020)Description / Buy at
How the Duke Saved Christmas (2021)Description / Buy at
Twice Upon a Midnight (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Double Duchess (2019)Description / Buy at
Dear Duke (2020)Description / Buy at
One Enchanted Evening (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

No Dukes Allowed(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Anna Harrington Books, You’ll Love…

Anna Harrington Synopsis: A Match Made in Heather is a standalone novel by Anna Harrington. She was the laird’s daughter. He was nothing more than a penniless, nameless Scot with nothing to offer but his heart. Fate tore them apart, but now he’s back in her life with status, money and a title. Can they let go of past hurts and find love?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Anna Harrington Books

Leave a Reply