Anne Rivers Siddons was an American novelist of Southern literature. She was born on January 9th, 1936 and passed away on September 11th, 2019. Her novel The House Next Door was adapted to a TV movie on Lifetime, starring Mark-Paul Gosselaar, Colin Ferguson and Lara Flynn Boyle. The novel was referred to as one of the finest horror novels of the century by Stephen King in his non-fiction book Danse Macabre.

Anne Rivers Siddons became a published author in 1976 with the novel Heartbreak Hotel. Below is a list of Anne Rivers Siddons’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

John Chancellor Makes Me Cry (1975)Description / Buy at
Go Straight on Peachtree (1978)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Plays

Publication Order of Anthologies

Our Prince of Scribes(2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Anne Rivers Siddons Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Anne Rivers Siddons Books

Leave a Reply