Bradley Wright is an American author of thriller novels. He writes the Xander King series. Bradley was born and raised in Kentucky, and being from the Bluegrass State, he enjoys Bourbon, race horses and the rolling hills. He spent his childhood playing sports, and writing songs, poems and stories. Bradley attended Marshall University on a baseball scholarship, but didn’t graduate. He then got into the restaurant business, which he did for a living as he began to chase his dreams of make-believe.

Bradley Wright made his debut as a published author in 2016 with the novel Whiskey & Roses. Below is a list of Bradley Wright’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Bradley Wright releases a new book at

Publication Order of Adam Burke Books

(with J.D. Dudycha)

Publication Order of Lawson Raines Books

When the Man Comes Around (2018)Description / Buy at
Shooting Star (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Alexander King Books

Publication Order of Saint Nick Books

Publication Order of Tom Walker Books

Publication Order of Xander King Books

Chronological Order of Xander King Books

If You Like Bradley Wright Books, You’ll Love…

Bradley Wright Synopsis: When the Man Comes Around by Bradley Wright, former FBI agent Lawson Raines isn’t the man he used to be. He’s become a monster. Losing your wife, your daughter, and spending ten years behind bars will do that to a man – especially one that’s innocent. Now his life sentence has been pardoned, and the people who conspired to put him away are desperately scrambling to bury their little secret in the Las Vegas desert once and for all. Dodging bullets while chasing clues, Lawson races to uncover the truth behind the conspiracy against him. Along the way, friends become enemies, enemies become friends, and a broken man realizes that his only path to redemption, is revenge. But that path is paved with powerful people – dangerous people. People who took everything from him. And if Lawson can evade their pursuit long enough to find them, he’ll prove that a man with nothing to lose might just be the most dangerous of them all.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Bradley Wright Books

Leave a Reply