Brandilyn Collins
Brandilyn Collins is an American author of Christian suspense novels, which she has termed “Seatbelt Suspense.” She writes the Hidden Faces, Kanner Lake and Rayne Tour series. Brandilyn was born in India to Christian missionary parents, grew up in Kentucky and later moved to California when she was an adult. She has won several awards, including the ACFW Carol Award (3x), Inspiration Readers’ Choice, RT Reviewer’s Choice, the Inspy and the Christian Retailers’ Best Award (2x). Brandilyn enjoys nature and music (classic rock and gospel, in particular). She lives with her husband in the Pacific Northwest.

Brandilyn Collins became a published novelist in 2001 with the novel Eyes of Elisha. She wrote a follow-up to it the next year entitled Dread Champion. Below is a list of Brandilyn Collins’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Brandilyn Collins releases a new book at

Publication Order of Chelsea Adams Books

Eyes of Elisha (2001)Description / Buy at
Dread Champion (2002)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bradleyville Books

Cast a Road Before Me (2001)Description / Buy at
Color the Sidewalk for Me (2002)Description / Buy at
Capture the Wind for Me (2003)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hidden Faces Books

Publication Order of Kanner Lake Books

Publication Order of The Rayne Tour Books

(with Amberly Collins)

Publication Order of Dearing Family Books

That Dog Won't Hunt (2013)Description / Buy at
Pitchin' a Fit (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

A Question of Innocence (1995)Description / Buy at
Getting Into Character (2002)Description / Buy at
How To Write Stunning Twists (2016)Description / Buy at
WHY Did I LoveThat Novel? (2016)Description / Buy at

Note: The Rayne Tour series was co-authored with Amberly Collins.

If You Like Brandilyn Collins Books, You’ll Love…

Brandilyn Collins Synopsis: In Eyes of Elisha by Brandilyn Collins, Chelsea has a vision where she sees a young woman die. When she comes back to, she recognizes a dinner guest as the person who killed the young woman in her vision.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Brandilyn Collins Books

Leave a Reply