Carey Baldwin
Carey Baldwin is an author of romantic thriller/suspense novels. She is still a full-time practicing physician who writes at night. Carey holds two doctorates – in medicine and in psychology. She lives in the southwestern United States with her family, and enjoys chasing wildflowers in her spare time.

Carey Baldwin became a published novelist in 2012 with the novel First Do No Evil. Below is a list of Carey Baldwin’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Carey Baldwin releases a new book at

Publication Order of Blood Secrets Books

Publication Order of Tangleheart Books

Publication Order of Cassidy & Spenser Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

I Know What You Did (2021)Description / Buy at
The Marriage Secret (2022)Description / Buy at
Second Wives (2023)Description / Buy at
The Widow Bride (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Murder, Secrets, Kisses, and Lies(2014)Description / Buy at

Note: Murder, Secrets, Kisses, and Lies also includes stories by Manda Collins, Lena Diaz, Rachel Grant, Krista Hall and Gwen Hernandez.

If You Like Carey Baldwin Books, You’ll Love…

Carey Baldwin Synopsis: Confession is a standalone novel by Carey Baldwin. Faith Clancy has only recently become a psychiatrist when she gets the shock of her life – her first patient confesses to the grisly Saint murders. By law, Faith feels she must contact the authorities, but is this man really the Saint? Or will she help cause more death if she turns the wrong guy over to the police? Faith is going to need all her wits and the help of a powerful adversary, Luke Jericho, if she’s going to discover the truth. But she doesn’t realize she’s about to become an unwitting pawn in a serial killer’s diabolical game. For once he’s finished with Faith, she’ll become his next victim.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Carey Baldwin Books

Leave a Reply