Celeste Bradley is an author known for writing the Wicked Worthington series, the Liar’s Club series, the Royal Four series, and the Heiress Brides series.

Bradley has said that she aims to write what she calls “brain chocolate” which she describes as fun and sexy escapism that can be read by hardworking women. Her books often feature misfit heroines who end up with the guy of their dreams. In addition to writing, Celeste enjoys crafting, gardening, and baking. She makes her home in the American Southwest and enjoys the desert views.

Get notified when Celeste Bradley releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of The Courtesans Books

(with Susan Donovan)

A Courtesan's Guide to Getting Your Man (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Breathless (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Haven Holiday Books

Sleepless in Staffordshire (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
While You Were Dreaming (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Heiress Brides Books

Desperately Seeking a Duke (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Duke Next Door (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Duke Most Wanted (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Liar's Club Books

Publication Order of Royal Four Books

To Wed a Scandalous Spy (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Surrender to a Wicked Spy (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One Night with a Spy (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seducing the Spy (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Runaway Brides Books

Devil In My Bed (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rogue In My Arms (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Scoundrel In My Dreams (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Vauxhall Vixens Books

A Liar Under The Mistletoe (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Wicked Worthingtons Books

When She Said I Do (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
And Then Comes Marriage (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
With This Ring (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
I Thee Wed (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wedded Bliss (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
On Bended Knee (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Celeste Bradley Books, You’ll Love…

When She Said I Do is the first book in the Wicked Worthington series. In a rainstorm, Miss Calliope Worthington ends up taking shelter in a mansion that she believes is empty. She finds a string of pearls on a dusty chest and then is soon found by the home’s owner, Ren Porter. Ren thought she was an angel when he first saw her, but he realizes Callie is a thief and makes a deal with her. The two will marry and have one night of passion for each stolen pearl. Will this only be a deal? Or something?

The Pretender is the first book in the Liar’s Club series. Agatha makes her way to London looking for her missing brother James. At this time, married women have an easier time with a suitable husband so she plays the part in order to find one. Simon Rain, the leader of the Liar’s Club, a renegade group of rogues and thieves in the service of the Crown, just may be that one. However, members of the group have begun to die and he suspects that it may be James. Simon goes undercover to find out more when he meets Agatha, a woman he believes is James’ mistress. The true are drawn to one another, but neither is telling the whole the truth. The first rule of Liar’s Club is to never fall in love. Will Simon break it?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Celeste Bradley Books

Leave a Reply