Celina Grace is an English author best known for the Kate Redman Mysteries series of books. Grace spent most of her life trying to write a book and finally had her major breakout in 2006 with The House on Fever Street.

That book was shortlisted for the 2006 Crime Writers’ Association Debut Dagger Award and was also longlisted in the Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award, but it failed to garner the attention of publishers so she turned to self-publishing which made her a major success. In addition to the Kate Redman Mysteries series, she is also the author of the Miss Hart and Miss Hunter Investigate Books and the Asharton Manor Mysteries series.

Get notified when Celina Grace releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Kate Redman Mysteries Books

Publication Order of The Asharton Manor Mysteries Books

Death at the Manor (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Prescription for Death (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Rhythm of Murder (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Number Thirteen, Manor Close (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Miss Hart and Miss Hunter Investigate Books

Death at the Theatre (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder at Merisham Lodge (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Hidden House Murders (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder in the Mews (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The House On Fever Street (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lost Girls (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

A Blessing From The Obeah Man (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

How to Write a Novel When You've Got No Time or Money (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Celina Grace Books, You’ll Love…

The Kate Redman series kicks off with Hushabye. Redman is on her first day on the job at West Country where she is tasked with investigating the kidnapping of a newborn child named Charlie Fullman. The child is the son of a wealthy entrepreneur and the investigation leads to many possible suspects and motives for the crime. While the crime itself brings back painful memories of Kate’s own past. Confronting these truths about herself is extremely hard and threatens the investigation, as well as the possibility that she will find Charlie alive.

Death at the Manor is the first book in the Asharton Manor Mysteries series. The series starts with this novella where the Manor is one of the most beautiful stately homes in the West Country. Joan Hart just moved here from London and has taken a job as the head kitchen maid here. Hart soon realizes that there are many secrets in the Manor. At the center of all this is the mistress of the house, Delphine Denford, who keeps falling ill and eventually ends up dead. Joan works with her friend Verity to try and stop this murderer and bring him to justice.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Celina Grace Books

Leave a Reply