Dan Mayland is an American novelist in the spy thriller genre. So far, Mayland has hitchhiked across the South, slept on the streets in Europe, live in France, been detained in Czechoslovakia, trekked through Bhutan and Nepal, gone mountaineering in South America and much more. He has recently began a spy thriller series featuring Mark Sava.

Dan Maylan became a published author in 2012 with The Colonel’s Mistake. Below is a list of Dan Mayland’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Dan Mayland releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Mark Sava Books

The Colonel's Mistake (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Leveling (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Spy for Hire (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Death of a Spy (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Doctor of Aleppo (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: A Spy for Hire was alternately titled The Tribe.

If You Like Dan Mayland Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Dan Mayland Books

Leave a Reply