Danielle L. Jensen is a Canadian author of YA fantasy novels. She is a USA Today bestselling author. Danielle earned her Bachelor’s degree in finance from the University of Calgary in 2003, and went back to school for her English lit degree at Mount Royal University in order to pursue her dream as a novelist. She lives in Calgary, Alberta with her family.

Danielle L. Jensen made her debut as a published author in 2014 with the novel Stolen Songbird. Below is a list of Danielle L. Jensen’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Danielle L. Jensen releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of The Bridge Kingdom Books

The Bridge Kingdom (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Traitor Queen (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Inadequate Heir (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Endless War (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dark Shores Books

Publication Order of The Malediction Trilogy Books

Stolen Songbird (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hidden Huntress (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Warrior Witch (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Broken Ones (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Chronological Order of The Malediction Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Saga of the Unfated Books

A Fate Inked in Blood (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Danielle L. Jensen Books, You’ll Love…

Danielle L. Jensen Synopsis: Stolen Songbird is the first book in the Malediction Trilogy series by Danielle L. Jensen. For five hundred years, a witch’s curse has kept the trolls under Forsaken Mountain in a city called Trollus. Time enough for their dark and nefarious magic to fade from human memory and into myth. But a prophesy has been spoken of a union with the power to set the trolls free, and when Cécile de Troyes is kidnapped and taken beneath the mountain, she discovers there is much more to the myth of the trolls than she could have imagined. Cécile has only one thought after she is brought to Trollus: escape. Only the trolls are clever, fast, and inhumanly strong. She will have to bide her time, wait for the perfect opportunity. But something unexpected happens while she’s waiting – she begins to fall for the enigmatic troll prince to whom she has been bonded and married. She begins to make friends. And she begins to see that she may be the only hope for the half-bloods – part troll, part human creatures who the full-blooded trolls have enslaved. There is a rebellion brewing. And her prince, Tristan, the future king, is its secret leader. As Cécile becomes involved in the intricate political games of Trollus, she becomes more than a farmer’s daughter. She becomes a princess, the hope of a people, and a witch with magic powerful enough to change Trollus forever.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Danielle L. Jensen Books

Leave a Reply