David Levien
David Levien is an American novelist of suspense novels in addition to being a screenwriter, director and producer. Many of David’s novels feature his Frank Behr character. He attended the University of Michigan. David collaborated on screenplays for the films Ocean’s Thirteen and Rounders and produced The Illusionist and The Lucky Ones.

David Levien became a published novelist in 1999 with the novel Wormwood, which he wrote as D.J. Levien. Below is a list of David Levien’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when David Levien releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Frank Behr Books

City of the Sun (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Where the Dead Lay (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thirteen Million Dollar Pop / The Contract (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Signature Kill (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Standalone Plays

Notes: Thirteen Million Dollar Pop was published under the title of The Contract in the UK. Rounders is co-authored by Brian Koppleman. The novels Wormwood and Swagbelly was written as D.J. Levien.

If You Like David Levien Books, You’ll Love…

David Levien Synopsis: In Swagbelly by D.J. Levien, Elliot Grubman has money, is a bachelor and owns a magazine called “Swagbelly.” The gentleman’s magazine gives him the chance to meet lots of models. But still, he doesn’t have one thing – happiness. His wife left him for her rock-climbing instructor, his son chooses Catholicism over a Bar Mitzvah, his girlfriend might not be of legal age and may be pregnant… and he’s unable to “perform.”

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of David Levien Books

Leave a Reply