David Stone is the author of the Micah Dalton thriller series. Before becoming an author, Stone served as an intel officer as well as an investigator for a law enforcement agency at the state-level.

David Stone made his literary debut with The Echelon Vendetta in 2007. Below is a list of David Stone’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when David Stone releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Agent Micah Dalton Books

The Echelon Vendetta (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Orpheus Deception (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Venetian Judgment (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Skorpion Directive (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like David Stone Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of David Stone Books

Leave a Reply