David Wiltse is a an American playwright and author of mystery and thriller novels. He has written novels, stageplays, screenplays and TV scripts. As a novelist, his best known work is his series featuring FBI agent John Becker.

David Wiltse’s career began with the play Suggs, published in 1972. His first novel was published in 1982, which was The Wedding Guest. Below is a list of David Wiltse’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when David Wiltse releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of John Becker Books

Prayer for the Dead (1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Close to the Bone (1992)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Edge of Sleep (1993)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Into the Fire (1994)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bone Deep (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blown Away (1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Billy Tree Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Standalone Plays

If You Like David Wiltse Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of David Wiltse Books

Leave a Reply