Debora Geary
Debora Geary is the author of fantasy, women’s fiction and romance novels. She writes the Modern Witch series and its spin-offs, the WitchLight Trilogy and Witch Central. After writing several books about witches over the course of three years, Debora decided to move on and began writing a woman detective series under the pen name Audrey Faye.

Debora Geary became a published indie author in 2011 with the novel A Modern Witch. She went on to publish two direct sequels to it the very same year – A Hidden Witch and A Reckless Witch. She also published the first book in her spin-off WitchLight Trilogy – Witches on Parole – and a children’s book entitled Cat Moves to Outer Space. Below is a list of Debora Geary’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Debora Geary releases a new book at

Publication Order of Modern Witch Books

A Modern Witch (2011)Description / Buy at
A Hidden Witch (2011)Description / Buy at
A Reckless Witch (2011)Description / Buy at
A Witch Central Wedding (2012)Description / Buy at
A Nomadic Witch (2012)Description / Buy at
To Have and To Code (2012)Description / Buy at
A Different Witch (2012)Description / Buy at
A Celtic Witch (2013)Description / Buy at
Swordfights & Lullabies (2013)Description / Buy at
A Lost Witch (2013)Description / Buy at

Chronological Order of Modern Witch Books

To Have and To Code(2012)Description / Buy at
A Modern Witch(2011)Description / Buy at
A Hidden Witch(2011)Description / Buy at
A Reckless Witch(2011)Description / Buy at
A Witch Central Wedding(2012)Description / Buy at
A Nomadic Witch(2012)Description / Buy at
A Different Witch(2012)Description / Buy at
A Celtic Witch(2013)Description / Buy at
Swordfights & Lullabies(2013)Description / Buy at
A Lost Witch(2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of WitchLight Trilogy Books

Witches on Parole (2011)Description / Buy at
Witches Under Way (2012)Description / Buy at
Witches in Flight (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Best Friends In Space Books

Cat Moves to Outer Space (With: Shae Geary) (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Witch Central Books

An Imperfect Witch (2013)Description / Buy at
An Unlikely Witch (2013)Description / Buy at
Feathers (2014)Description / Buy at
A Dangerous Witch (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of KarmaCorp Books

(as Audrey Faye)

Destiny's Song (2015)Description / Buy at
Grower's Omen (2016)Description / Buy at
Fortune's Dance (2016)Description / Buy at
Shaman's Curse (2017)Description / Buy at
Daughter's Need (2017)Description / Buy at
Star Stories - Epilogues (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dragon Kin Books

(as Audrey Faye)

Sapphire & Lotus (2016)Description / Buy at
Lily & Oceana (2017)Description / Buy at
Alonia & Trift (2018)Description / Buy at
Jae & Fendellen (2018)Description / Buy at
The Final Two (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ghost Mountain Wolf Shifters Books

(as Audrey Faye)

Publication Order of For The Love of Purple Books

(as Audrey Faye)

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Siren Song (As: Audrey Faye) (2018)Description / Buy at
Peace on Earth (As: Audrey Faye) (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Sleeping Solo (As: Audrey Faye) (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Novel Nibbles Books

Matchmakers 2.0 (2011)Description / Buy at
To Love a Witch (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Pink Snowbunnies in Hell(2011)Description / Buy at
Every Witch Way But Wicked(2011)Description / Buy at
Star Rebels(2016)Description / Buy at
Once Upon a Curse(2016)Description / Buy at

Notes: The Best Friends in Space series was co-created by Shae Geary. The Lesbian Assassins series and the non-fiction book Sleeping Solo are written as Audrey Faye. Every Witch Way But Wicked also includes stories by Barbra Annino, J.L. Bryan, Camilla Chafer, Wren Emerson, Misty Evans, Toni LoTempio, Dale Mayer, Christiana Miller, Rose Pressey, Edie Ramer and Terri Reid.

If You Like Debora Geary Books, You’ll Love…

Debora Geary Synopsis: In Lesbian Assassins by Audrey Faye, Carly and Jane drive down the road together, trying to help women who need their help. One such woman has requested their help, but the man who they are to take care of isn’t backing down from their knives. And he hasn’t done anything… Well, at least not yet.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Debora Geary Books

Leave a Reply