Di Morrissey
Di Morrissey is an Australian author of Australian literature and romance novels. After losing her stepfather at a young age, Australian actor Chips Rafferty (who she considered her mentor), provided for Di and her mother and helped them move to California. Before becoming a novelist, Di worked on Fleet Street in London and also worked for CBS in Hawaii. Once she moved home to Australia, Di began her writing career and went on to write more than 20 bestsellers. She now lives in Taree, New South Wales with her significant other, Boris.

Di Morrissey’s first published novel was 1991’s Heart of the Dreaming. Below is a list of Di Morrissey’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Di Morrissey releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Lily Barton Books

Tears Of The Moon (1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Kimberley Sun (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Queenie and TR Books

Follow the Morning Star (1993)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heart of the Dreaming (1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: The collection Summer of Love also contains stories by Jennifer Bacia, Nancy Cash, Beverley Harper, Anna Jacobs, Fran Kendall, Kerry Lane, Judy Nunn and Lilly Sommers (aka Sara Bennett).

If You Like Di Morrissey Books, You’ll Love…

Di Morrissey Synopses: The Last Rose of Summer by Di Morrissey is the story of two women who connected by the men who loved them and a mansion called Zanana. Kate is an heiress who is strong enough to defy Edwardian convention, but must pay a price for home she loves. Odette is a young journalist who must fight to save the Zanana mansion from falling into the hands of developers.

In When the Singing Stops, Madison Wright goes to Guyana to visit her brother and discovers a culture threatened by corruption. There, she campaigns to preserve the Kaieteur waterfall and the world’s rarest gold frog. What she doesn’t expect is for a new love that sweeps her off of her feet.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Di Morrissey Books

Leave a Reply