Diana Quincy is an American author of historical romance novels, as well as historical mysteries (as D.M. Quincy). Diana has always loved both reading and writing, but didn’t realize she wanted to be an author until adulthood. She was at the library with her two sons as they were picking up library books, and ended up looking at a historical romance that got her hooked. It only took a few months after that before she decided to write Compromising Willa. Diana lives in Virginia, and loves spending time with her family, reading, practicing yoga, and working on her next book.

Diana Quincy made her debut as a novelist in 2013 with Seducing Charlotte. Below is a list of Diana Quincy’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Diana Quincy releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Accidental Peers Books

Seducing Charlotte (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tempting Bella (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Compromising Willa (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Engaging the Earl (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Atlas Catesby Books

(as D.M. Quincy)

Murder in Mayfair (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder in Bloomsbury (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder at the Opera (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Clandestine Affairs Books

Her Night with the Duke (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Viscount Made Me Do It (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Marquess Makes His Move (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Rebellious Brides Books

Spy Fall (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A License to Wed (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
From London with Love (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Duke Who Ravished Me (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Sirens in Silk Books

The Duke Gets Desperate (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Diana Quincy Books, You’ll Love…

Diana Quincy Synopses: Seducing Charlotte is the first Accidental Peers novel by Diana Quincy. The wealthy and handsome Marquess of Camryn can have any woman he wants, but the charismatic bachelor shocks everyone by falling for Charlotte Livingston – considered a prude who happens to be against everything the rising politician and captain of industry represents.

When the no-nonsense social campaigner shows zero interest in him, Camryn only wants her more and sets out to seduce her mind – as well as her body. But as the attraction begins to burn between them, a violent rebellion rages across England, pitting the two against each other, and leaving their love caught in the crossfire.

Murder in Mayfair is the first Atlas Catesby novel by D.M. Quincy. In 1814, Atlas Catesby, a brilliant adventurer and youngest son of a baron, is anxious to resume his world travels after being recovering from a carriage accident. But his plans are derailed when, passing through a country village, he discovers a helpless woman being auctioned off to the highest bidder – by her husband.

In order to keep her from being violated by another potential buyer, Atlas purchases the lady, Lilliana, on the spot to give her her freedom. But Lilliana, desperate to be with her young sons and knowing the laws of England give a father all parental rights, refuses that freedom – until weeks later when her husband is murdered and Atlas is the only one who can help clear her name of the crime.

Fortunately, Atlas is a master at solving complicated puzzles – whether it be games or the intricacies of human motivation – and finds himself uniquely suited to the task, despite the risk it may put him in. But soon Altas learns the dead man had many secrets – and more than a few enemies willing to kill to silence them.

Her Night with the Duke is the first book in Diana Quincy’s Clandestine Affairs series. When Lady Delilah Chambers finds herself stranded at a country inn on a rainy evening, she’s forced to fend off a band of ruffians with the help of a handsome gentleman. The attraction is undeniable, and Leela and the stranger spend one reckless night in each others’ arms – only to go their separate ways. But the very next day Leela receives the shock of her life when she meets the duke who is set on wedding her beloved stepdaughter.

One night isn’t enough for Leela. Elliot Townsend, Duke of Huntington, cannot believe his good fortune when their chance encounter leads to an unforgettable evening of passion. Yet Hunt’s luck runs out when he is introduced to his prospective mother-in-law. Dowagers aren’t supposed to look like this…

Leela and Hunt are determined to keep each other at arm’s length, which should be easy enough for two intelligent adults with reputations to uphold. The problem is all logic is lost when it comes to a passion that refuses to be ignored.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Diana Quincy Books

Leave a Reply