Diana Rowland
Diana Rowland is an American author of urban fantasy novels. She writes the Kara Gillian and the White Trash Zombie series. Diana has worked as a bartender, a blackjack dealer, a pit boss, a street cop, a detective, a computer forensics specialist, a crime scene investigator, and a morgue assistant, which means that she’s seen all sorts of weird crap. She won the marksmanship award in her Police Academy class, has a black belt in Hapkido, has handled numerous dead bodies in various states of decomposition, and can’t rollerblade to save her life.

Diana Rowland made her debut as a published novelist in 2009 with the novel Mark of the Demon. Below is a list of Diana Rowland’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Diana Rowland releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Kara Gillian Books

Mark of the Demon (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood of the Demon (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Secrets of the Demon (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sins of the Demon (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Touch of the Demon (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fury of the Demon (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vengeance of the Demon (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Legacy of the Demon (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rise of the Demon (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of White Trash Zombie Books

My Life as a White Trash Zombie (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Even White Trash Zombies Get the Blues (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
White Trash Zombie Apocalypse (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
How the White Trash Zombie Got Her Groove Back (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
White Trash Zombie Gone Wild (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
White Trash Zombie Unchained (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Age of Reason: Stories For a New Millennium(1999)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wild Side(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Glitter & Mayhem(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Diana Rowland Books, You’ll Love…

Diana Rowland Synopsis: Mark of the Demon is the first book in the Kara Gillian series by Diana Rowland. “Why me? Why now?” That’s what Beaulac, Louisiana, detective Kara Gillian was asking herself when an angelic creature named Rhyzkahl unexpectedly appeared during a routine summoning. Kara was hoping to use her occult skills to catch a serial killer, but never had she conjured anything like this unearthly beautiful and unspeakably powerful being whose very touch set off exquisite new dimensions of pleasure. But can she enlist his aid in helping her stop a killer who’s already claimed the lives – and souls – of thirteen people? And should she? The Symbol Man is a nightmare that the city thought had ended three years ago. Now he’s back for an encore and leaving every indication on the flesh of his victims that he, too, is well versed in demonic lore. Kara may be the only cop on Beaulac’s small force able to stop the killer, but it is her first homicide case. Yet with Rhyzkahl haunting her dreams, and a handsome yet disapproving FBI agent dogging her waking footsteps, she may be in way over her head…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Diana Rowland Books

One Response to “Order of Diana Rowland Books”

  1. Sandra Werme: 3 years ago

    Whatever happened to RISE OF THE DEMON? I’ve been waiting a long time for this book. Is Diana okay? I haven’t been able to find any news about her or this book. Could you enlightened me? Thanks.


Leave a Reply