Drew Chapman
Drew Chapman is an American novelist of spy thriller novels. He writes the Garrett Reilly series. Born and raised in New York City, Chapman earned his B.A. in History from the University of Michigan. He went onto work as a newspaper reporter, bartender, bike messenger, Yankee Stadium knish vendor and bootleg t-shirt salesman at Madison Squad Garden. Following college, Drew moved to L.A. and began a career in film, working as a staff writer for Disney Animation. Since that time, he has worked for Disney, Fox, Universal, Warner Bros. and Sony. Drew wrote and directed a feature film entitled Stand Off, starring Dennis Haysbert and Robert Sean Leonard. In television, he has sold pilots to ABC, Fox, ABC Family and Sony TV.

Drew Chapman became a published novelist in 2014 with the novel The Pattern of Fear. Below is a list of Drew Chapman’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Drew Chapman releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Garrett Reilly Books

The Pattern of Fear/The Ascendant (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The King of Fear (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of King of Fear: Serialization Books

The King of Fear: Part One (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The King of Fear: Part Two (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The King of Fear: Part Three (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: The Pattern of Fear is also titled The Ascendant.

If You Like Drew Chapman Books, You’ll Love…

Drew Chapman Synopsis: The Ascendant by Drew Chapman is the first Garrett Reilly novel. Hidden deep within the figures tracking the ups and downs of the stock market lies a terrifying truth: the United States is under attack. The government, the economy and Americans’ way of life are all in the crosshairs of a ruthless enemy… and no one knows. Except Garrett Reilly. He has a knack for numbers. He sees patterns no one else can. His gift has made him a rising star on Wall Street. But when he notices that two hundred billion dollars’ worth of U.S. Treasury bonds are being sold off at a terrifying rate, his gift makes him the most wanted man alive. The U.S. military wants him for his extraordinary abilities. They need someone to lead a crack squad of rogue soldiers to act as the last line of defense in a war that could mean the end of everything America holds dear. And everyone else? They just want him dead.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Drew Chapman Books

Leave a Reply