Dustin Stevens is an American author of suspense novels. He writes the Zoo Crew, the Reed & Billie, and the Hawk Tale series. Dustin grew up in the Midwestern U.S. in the heart of farm country. He still considers it home, along with West Tennessee. Because of this, he believes football is the greatest past-time, sweet tea is a beverage for all occasions, there is never a time gym shorts or boots are not acceptable, and Dairy Queen is the best restaurant on Earth. After leaving the Midwest, Dustin attended grad school in the Rockies, and has lived in over a dozen cities from D.C. to Honolulu. He hopes that his experiences from living in all of these places comes across in his writing.

Dustin Stevens debuted as a published author in 2010 with the standalone title Number Four. Below is a list of Dustin Stevens’ books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Dustin Stevens releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Danny The Dreamer Books

Danny the Daydreamer... Goes to the Grammy's! (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Danny the Daydreamer... Visits the Old West! (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Ham Books

Publication Order of Hawk Tate Books

Publication Order of Hobby Lobby Mystery Books

Publication Order of My Mira Books

Publication Order of Reed & Billie Books

Publication Order of Zoo Crew Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Bulletproof Books

(as T.R. Kohler)

Publication Order of Hunter Books

(as T.R. Kohler)

Publication Order of Jumper Books

(as T.R. Kohler)

Publication Order of Kerrin Thoms Books

(as T.R. Kohler)

Publication Order of Translator Books

(as T.R. Kohler)

The Translator (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Confession (As:T.R. Kohler) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Dustin Stevens Books, You’ll Love…

Dustin Stevens Synopsis: Just a Game is a standalone title by Dustin Stevens. Huntsville, Ohio is the kind of place young boys dream of growing up. A small town where football players are the top of the social hierarchy and heroes are held in high esteem long after their final game is played. For the past three years, Clay Hendricks has realized that dream more than almost anyone. As the starting quarterback for the Hornets, he has dated the head cheerleader, been greeted by name everywhere he went and served as the visible leader of the community as a whole. Now, faced with his final game, Clay is forced to accept that it is all coming to an end. In doing so, he slowly starts to realize that what he was doing all those years was far greater than just playing quarterback and that the impact football has had on himself, his family, and his community is much more than a simple game.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Dustin Stevens Books

Leave a Reply