D.W. Buffa is an American author of legal and crime thrillers. Before becoming a novelist, Buffa was a criminal defense attorney – the experience of which he draws from for his Joseph Antonelli series. In university, Buffa studied political science and earned his a PhD.

Dudley W. Buffa became a published author in 1997 with The Defense, starting his Joseph Antonelli series. Below is a list of D.W. Buffa’s books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when D.W. Buffa releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Joseph Antonelli Books

Publication Order of Senator Bobby Hart Books

Rubicon (As: Lawrence Alexander) (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Grand Master (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hillary (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Western Quartet Books

Helen (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Julian’s Laughter (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Autobiography of Niccolo Machiavelli (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Neumann's Last Concert (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Note: Rubicon was published under the pseudonym of Lawrence Alexander.

If You Like D.W. Buffa Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of D.W. Buffa Books

Leave a Reply