Elizabeth May is an American author of YA fantasy novels. She writes The Falconer series. Elizabeth was born and raised in California. She moved to Scotland, and earned her PhD at the University of St. Andrews. Elizabeth lives in Edinburgh, Scotland with her husband and two cats.

Elizabeth May made her debut as a novelist in 2013 with the novel The Falconer. Below is a list of Elizabeth May’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Elizabeth May releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of The Falconer Books

The Falconer (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Vanishing Throne (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Fallen Kingdom (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Seven Devils Books

(with Laura Lam)

Publication Order of These Monstrous Gods Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: The Seven Devils series is co-authored by Laura Lam.

If You Like Elizabeth May Books, You’ll Love…

Elizabeth May Synopsis: The Falconer by Elizabeth May is the first book in the series of the same name. Edinburgh, 1844. Beautiful Aileana Kameron only looks the part of an aristocratic young lady. In fact, she’s spent the year since her mother died developing her ability to sense the presence of sithichean, a faery race bent on massacring humans. She has a secret mission: to destroy the faery who murdered her mother. But when she learns she’s a Falconer, the last in a line of female warriors and the sole hope of preventing a powerful faery population from destroying all of humanity, her quest for revenge gets much more complicated.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Elizabeth May Books

Leave a Reply