Elizabeth Perona is the joint pseudonym of Tony Perona and Liz Dombrosky, who write cozy mystery novels under this pen name. They write the Bucket List Mysteries series. Tony and Liz are a father/daughter writing team. Liz graduated from Ball State University in the Honors College with a degree in teaching. She splits her time between writing and being a stay-at-home mom. Tony is also the author of the Nick Bertetto series, and is a member of Mystery Writers of America and Sisters-in-Crime.

Elizabeth Perona debuted in 2015 with the novel Murder On the Bucket List. Below is a list of Elizabeth Perona’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Elizabeth Perona releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of A Bucket List Mystery Books

Murder on the Bucket List (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder Under the Covered Bridge (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder at the Male Revue (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Malice Domestic 14(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Elizabeth Perona Books, You’ll Love…

Elizabeth Perona Synopsis: Murder on the Bucket List is a Bucket List Mystery novel by Elizabeth Perona. When the septuagenarian women of the Summer Ridge Bridge Club gather in secret late one July night to check skinny-dipping off their bucket list, a pungent smell emanating from the pool shed leads the jittery club members to a dead body.

Murder Under the Covered Bridge is the second book in the Bucket List Mysteries series. Working on a television taping to promote the Parke County Covered Bridge Festival, the Skinny-Dipping Grandmas decide to use the Roseville Bridge to cross #39 off Charlotte’s bucket list: Be a Sexy Calendar Girl. But the photo shoot is interrupted by gunshots and Francine’s cousin William stumbling down the riverbank followed by a man with a gun.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Elizabeth Perona Books

Leave a Reply