Emily Snow
Emily Snow is an author of erotic romance and new adult novels. She writes the Devoured series. Emily loves reading, bad boys and listening to loud music. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.

Emily Snow became a published novelist in 2012 with the novel Devoured. Below is a list of Emily Snow’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Emily Snow releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Devoured Books

Publication Order of Savor Us Books

Publication Order of Second Verse Books

Publication Order of This Love Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Miracle Of Life (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Emily Snow Books, You’ll Love…

Emily Snow Synopsis: In Tidal by Emily Snow, Willow Avery is a Hollywood star who has just got out of rehab and is basically blacklisted across the board… well, that’s what her parents and her agent say. And she doesn’t really care, she just wants to move on. The problem is she’s broke and she doesn’t know how to do much besides acting. After accepting a lead in a beach drama, she ends up in Hawaii next to Cooper, a hot Aussie surfer who is there to train her for the new role. Cooper’s different from other guys. He doesn’t want to use her. He won’t allow her to fail. But when an old friend with a toxic presence comes back to Willow, she will have to choose between the old Willow and the new Willow, or she’ll lose the man she’s got her eye on.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Emily Snow Books

Leave a Reply