Emily St. John Mandel is a Canadian author. She was born and raised in British Columbia. Emily left school at 11 in order to pursue study contemporary dance in Toronto. Following that, she lived in Montreal, before moving to New York City. Her novel Station Eleven was nominated for several different awards for Best Book, and won the Arthur C. Clarke Award.

Emily St. John Mandel made her debut as a published novelist in 2009 with the novel The Singer’s Gun. Below is a list of Emily St. John Mandel’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Emily St. John Mandel releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Singer's Gun (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Last Night in Montreal (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lola Quartet (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Station Eleven (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Glass Hotel (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sea of Tranquility (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Venice Noir(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Goodbye to All That(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Audlib Project: Home 2020(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Out of the Ruins: The Apocalyptic Anthology(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Emily St. John Mandel Books, You’ll Love…

Emily St. John Mandel Synopsis: The Singer’s Gun is a standalone title by Emily St. John Mandel. Everyone Anton Waker grew up with is corrupt. His parents dealt in stolen goods, and he was a successful purveyor of forged documents until he abandoned it all in his early twenties, determined to live a normal life, complete with career, apartment, and a fiancée who knows nothing of his criminal beginnings. He’s on the verge of finally getting married when Aria—his cousin and former partner in crime—blackmails him into helping her with one last job. Anton considers the task a small price for future freedom. But as he sets off for an Italian honeymoon, it soon becomes clear that the ghosts of his past can’t be left behind so easily, and that the task Aria requires will cost him more than he could ever imagine.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Emily St. John Mandel Books

Leave a Reply