Franck Thilliez is a French author of thriller novels. He writes the Franck Sharko series. Prior to becoming a novelist, Franck worked as a computer engineer for a decade. Three of his novels have been adapted into films. Franck lives in France.

Franck Thilliez made his debut in English with the novel Syndrome E in 2012. It was originally published in French in 2010. Below is a list of Franck Thilliez’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Franck Thilliez releases a new book at

Publication Order of Franck Sharko Books

If You Like Franck Thilliez Books, You’ll Love…

Franck Thilliez Synopsis: In Syndrome E by Franck Thilliez, Lucie Henebelle, single mother and beleaguered detective, already has too much on her plate when she receives a panicked phone call from an ex-lover who has developed a rare disorder after watching an obscure film from the 1950s. With help from the brooding Inspector Franck Sharko, who is investigating the movie’s connection to five unearthed corpses at a construction site, Lucie begins to strip away the layers of what may be the most disturbing film ever produced. With more lives on the line, Sharko and Lucie struggle to solve this terrifying mystery before it’s too late. In a high-stakes, adrenaline-fueled hunt that jumps from France to Canada, Egypt to Rwanda, and beyond.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Franck Thilliez Books

Leave a Reply