Geoff Rodkey is an American author of children’s books. He writes the Chronicles of Egg series, and the With Each Other series. Geoff grew up in Illinois, and began writing for his high school newspaper. He was then an editor for the Harvard Lampoon, as well as on the Let’s Go travel guide series. Geoff has written films such as Daddy Day Care, RV, and the Disney Channel’s Good Luck Charlie, It’s Christmas. He has also written the video game Where in the World is Carmen Sandiego?, written for MTV’s Beavis and Butthead, and also for Comedy Central’s Politically Incorrect. He currently lives in New York City with his wife and three sons.

Geoff Rodkey made his debut as a published author in 2012 with the novel Deadweather and Sunrise. Below is a list of Geoff Rodkey’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Geoff Rodkey releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Chronicles of Egg Books

Deadweather and Sunrise (2012)Description / Buy at
New Lands (2013)Description / Buy at
Blue Sea Burning (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of With Each Other Books

The Tapper Twins Go to War (2015)Description / Buy at
The Tapper Twins Tear Up New York (2015)Description / Buy at
The Tapper Twins Run for President (2016)Description / Buy at
The Tapper Twins Go Viral (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

We're Not from Here (2019)Description / Buy at
Lights Out in Lincolnwood (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Story Pirates Present Books

Stuck in the Stone Age (2018)Description / Buy at
Digging Up Danger (By: Jacqueline West) (2019)Description / Buy at
Quest for the Crystal Crown (By: Jacqueline West) (2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Geoff Rodkey Books, You’ll Love…

Geoff Rodkey Synopsis: The Tapper Twins Go to War is the first book in the With Each Other series by Geoff Rodkey. Twelve-year-old twins, Claudia and Reese, who couldn’t be more different…except in their determination to come out on top in a vicious prank war. But when the competition escalates into an all-out battle that’s fought from the cafeteria of their New York City private school all the way to the fictional universe of an online video game, the twins have to decide if their efforts to destroy each other are worth the price.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Geoff Rodkey Books

Leave a Reply