Gregg Loomis
Gregg Loomis is an American author of thriller novels. He writes the Lang Reilly and Jason Peters series. Gregg spent his early life seeing the world. He has worked as a commercial pilot, racecar driver and a lawyer. Aside from his writing, Gregg continues to practice law in his hometown of Atlanta, Georgia.

Gregg Loomis began his career as a novelist in 1991 with the standalone novel Voodoo Fury. It would be his only novel until he began his Lang Reilly series in 2005. Below is a list of Gregg Loomis’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Gregg Loomis releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lang Reilly Books

The Pegasus Secret (2005)Description / Buy at
The Julian Secret (2005)Description / Buy at
The Sinai Secret (2008)Description / Buy at
The Coptic Secret (2009)Description / Buy at
The Bonaparte Secret (2010)Description / Buy at
The Cathar Secret (2014)Description / Buy at
The Poison Secret (2015)Description / Buy at
The Nassau Secret (2015)Description / Buy at
The Elizabethan Secret (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Jason Peters Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like Gregg Loomis Books, You’ll Love…

Gregg Loomis Synopsis: U-110 is a 58-page novella by Gregg Loomis. Sub-Lt. Adams would love some time off from the Royal Navy to spend time with his family. But the capture of a U-boat and the escape of the captain puts him on a mission where failure is not an option.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Gregg Loomis Books

Leave a Reply