Lang Reilly by Gregg Loomis
Lang Reilly is the protagonist in a series of thriller novels by American novelist Gregg Loomis. In his previous career, Langford Reilly was an agent with the CIA. Before that, he spent several years as a U.S. Navy SEAL. At the time of the start of the series, he now works as a lawyer and is now in his 30s/40s.

Gregg Loomis began his Lang Reilly series in 2005 with the novel The Pegasus Secret. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Gregg Loomis’ books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Gregg Loomis releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lang Reilly Books

The Pegasus Secret(2005)Description / Buy at
The Julian Secret(2005)Description / Buy at
The Sinai Secret(2008)Description / Buy at
The Coptic Secret(2009)Description / Buy at
The Bonaparte Secret(2010)Description / Buy at
The Cathar Secret(2014)Description / Buy at
The Poison Secret(2015)Description / Buy at
The Nassau Secret(2015)Description / Buy at
The Elizabethan Secret(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Lang Reilly Books, You’ll Love…

Lang Reilly Synopsis: In The Pegasus Secret by Gregg Loomis, Lang Reilly’s sister is killed in an explosion. Then, a reproduction of a Poussin painting goes missing from Lang’s home. With just about everyone after him, Lang heads to Italy to find out the mystery of the painting and how it’s connected to his sister. To do so, he brings on a killing machine named Gurt Fuchs.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Lang Reilly Books

Leave a Reply