Hope White is an American author of Christian-themed romantic suspense novels. She writes the Echo Mountain series. Hope was born and grew up in the Midwest, coming up with stories when she was very young. She wrote her first thriller when she was 11 years old. Hope enjoys hiking, drinking tea with friends, and going to the movies. She lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband. She has two sons, a boss cat, and a dog.

Hope White made her debut as a published novelist in 2010 with the standalone title Hidden in Shadows. Below is a list of Hope White’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Hope White releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Boulder Creek Ranch Books

Wilderness Hideout (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Tracing a Fugitive (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Echo Mountain Books

Mountain Rescue (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Covert Christmas (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Payback (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Christmas Undercover (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Witness Pursuit (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mountain Ambush (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hidden in Shadows (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Witness on the Run (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Christmas Haven (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Small Town Protector (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Safe Harbor (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Holiday Mountain Rescue (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Baby Protectors Books

The Baby Assignment (By: Christy Barritt) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Baby on the Run (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Guarding the Babies (By: Sandra Robbins) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nanny Witness (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Cradle Conspiracy (By: Christy Barritt) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dangerous Relations (By: Carol J. Post) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of K-9 Mountain Guardians Books

Trained to Defend (By: Christy Barritt) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mountain Hostage (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fugitive Trail (By: Elizabeth Goddard) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Hope White Books, You’ll Love…

Hope White Synopsis: Christmas Haven is a standalone novel by Hope White. Police captain Morgan Wright is at first shocked to see his former sweetheart, Julie Burns. But concern soon follows. The lovely social worker left Port Whisper behind years ago. Why is she back… and what’s got her so scared?

Her hometown was the only safe place Julie could turn to after witnessing a kidnapping. She didn’t anticipate trouble following her. And she certainly didn’t expect to run into Morgan, or to feel that old love rekindle. Morgan wants to help her, and she wants to let him – but now that danger has intruded on her safe haven, everyone’s at risk…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Hope White Books

Leave a Reply