J.K. Ellem is an English author of crime, mystery, suspense and psychological thriller novels. He was born in London, and always preferred reading books and comics to doing homework. J.K. likes to make his thrillers unpredictable, with multiple layers and full of all sorts of twists and turns. He is married with three children, and splits his time between the US, the UK and Australia.

J.K. Ellem made his debut as a novelist in 2016 with the novel Octagon. Below is a list of J.K. Ellem’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when J.K. Ellem releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Killing Season Books

Publication Order of No Justice Books

Publication Order of Octagon Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Ravenwood Books

Mill Point Road (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ravenwood (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Sisterhood (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
An Unkindness of Sinners (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

All Other Sins (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder School (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Audrey Kills Again! (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like J.K. Ellem Books, You’ll Love…

J.K. Ellem Synopsis: Mill Point Road is a standalone novel by J.K. Ellem. When young widow Rebecca Cartwright moves into the gated community of Mill Point Road, in the township of Ravenwood, she thought she had found her sanctuary. Amongst the gorgeous homes, well-maintained lawns, and high walls, she soon discovers that the other women of Mill Point Road aren’t what they seem.

Detective Marvin Richards, a thirty-year veteran homicide cop from the tough streets of New York City moved to quaint Ravenwood for peace and quiet. That was until a serial killer decided to dump their fourth victim near Mill Point Road.

Then there is Haley Perez, a rookie patrol officer who graduated top of her class, the only female in her entire cohort. And that can be a little tricky, especially when her fellow officers are also all male. Some say she’s abrupt, abrasive, and downright rude. But Richards sees something else in this intensely focused, young woman. He enlists the help of Perez, and together they go on the hunt for the Eden Killer, a cunning, evasive serial killer whose victims are all young men named, Adam.

The trail of clues leads them to Mill Point Road, where they discover something dark and sinister is lurking in this seemingly tranquil and insulated Garden of Eden.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of J.K. Ellem Books

Leave a Reply