Jacquelyn Frank
Jacquelyn Frank is an American author of paranormal romance and fantasy novels. She writes the Nightwalkers and Immortal Brothers series. Jacquelyn was born in New York, where she’s spent most of her life. Prior to becoming an author, she was an American Sign Language interpreter. Jacquelyn is a passionate pet owner (and admittedly is a crazy cat lady). She lives in Asheville, North Carolina.

Jacquelyn Frank made her debut as a published author in 2006 with the novel Jacob. Below is a list of Jacquelyn Frank’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Jacquelyn Frank releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Nightwalkers Books

Publication Order of Shadowdwellers Books

Publication Order of Gatherers Books

Hunting Julian (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Stealing Kathryn (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Three Worlds Books

Seduce Me in Dreams (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seduce Me in Flames (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Seduce Me in Shadows (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The World of Nightwalkers Books

Publication Order of Immortal Brothers Books

Cursed by Fire (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cursed by Ice (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bound by Sin (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bound in Darkness (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of A Kiss of Magic Books

A Kiss of Magic (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Kiss of Fire (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Energy Vampires Books

Publication Order of Mine to Take Books

Publication Order of Morphate Books

The Phoenix Project (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Science of Pleasure (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

The Pleasure Project (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Nocturnal(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Supernatural(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dark Screams: Volume Three(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Notes: Supernatural also has stories by G.A. Aiken, Larissa Ione and Alexandra Ivy. The Supernatural Bundle also includes has books by G.A. Aiken and Alexandra Ivy. The novels The Bid, Hunter and Dangerous and the collection The Pleasure Project were written as JAX. The Pleasure Project also has stories by Jenna McCormick and Cassie Ryan.

If You Like Jacquelyn Frank Books, You’ll Love…

Jacquelyn Frank Synopsis: The Bid by Jax (aka Jacquelyn Frank) is a standalone novel. Strapped and chained on the block, a masterpiece of naked flesh and muscle turns slowly… the eyes of the crowd devour the sight of Vejhon, whose platinum-white hair and cat-green eyes mark him as newly captured from a wild planet on the outer edges of space. The noble men and women erupt in a bidding frenzy – that finally stops on a man named Najir. This strikingly handsome man who strangely resembles Vejhon cries out the winning bid on behalf of the lady he serves. Hanna Drakoulous now has a matched pair of the finest males in the galaxy… Shackled, Vejhon can only marvel at the mysterious beauty with blue skin and shining eyes whom Najir clearly worships. But Vejhon refuses to humble himself – until Hanna’s kiss strikes him like lightning. First dominant, then sensually tender, she arouses him to explosive sexual passion that goes beyond the limits of physical pleasure. What manner of mistress has bought him and what does she want? Freedom is what he wants, but will she be worth the price?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jacquelyn Frank Books

Leave a Reply