Jaime Lee Moyer
Jaime Lee Moyer is an American author of historical fantasy novels. She writes the Delia’s Shadow series. Jaime writes books about murder, betrayal, friendship, magic, and kissing, an activity her cats approve of (even the kissing). Jaime’s short fiction has been published in Lone Star Stories, Daily Science Fiction and the Triangulations: End of the Rainbow and Triangulations: Last Contact anthologies. She was poetry editor for Ideomancer Speculative Fiction for five years and edited the 2010 Rhysling Award Anthology for the Science Fiction Poetry Association. Jaime lives in San Antonio, Texas.

Jaime Lee Moyer made her debut as a published novelist in September 2013 with the novel Delia’s Shadow. Below is a list of Jaime Lee Moyer’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Jaime Lee Moyer releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Delia's ShadowBooks

Delia's Shadow (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Barricade In Hell (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Against a Brightening Sky (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

The 2010 Rhysling Anthology(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Triangulation: Last Contact(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Daily Science Fiction Stories of October 2011(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
On the Brink of Never(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Jaime Lee Moyer Books, You’ll Love…

Jaime Lee Moyer Synopsis: Delia’s Shadow by Jaime Lee Moyer is the first book in the Delia’s Shadow series. It’s the Turn of the Century in San Francisco. Delia Martin is a wealthy young woman with an ideal life. But a dark secret looms above, for Delia’s most loyal companions are ghosts, as she has been gifted (or some would say cursed) with an ability to peer across to the other side. Since the great quake rocked her city in 1906, Delia has been haunted by an avalanche of the dead clamoring for her help. Delia flees to the other side of the continent, hoping to gain some peace. After several years in New York, Delia believes she is free… until one determined specter appears and she realizes that she must return to the City by the Bay in order to put this tortured soul to rest. It will not be easy, as the ghost is only one of the many victims of a serial killer who was never caught. A killer who after thirty years is killing again. And who is now aware of Delia’s existence.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jaime Lee Moyer Books

Leave a Reply