James Siegel is an American author of thriller novels. Before becoming an author, Siegel worked in advertising, writing Super Bowl commercials and later political advertisements (which he continues to do). His novel Derailed was adapted to film starring Clive Owen and Jennifer Aniston.

James Siegel made his fiction debut in 2001 with the novel Epitaph. Below is a list of James Siegel’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when James Siegel releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like James Siegel Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of James Siegel Books

One Response to “Order of James Siegel Books”

  1. Andrew M. Matenzawa: 7 years ago



Leave a Reply