Jaye Ford is an Australian author of psychological thriller/suspense novels. She also writes romantic comedy as Janette Paul. Jaye loves to pit ordinary women in extraordinary circumstances and make them dig deep to survive. Her novels are set in the Hunter Valley, NSW, Australia, where she lives. When she’s not writing, she often interviews other authors in libraries or at festivals, running writing classes, and talking to readers. Prior to becoming a novelist, Jaye worked as a journalist, and also ran her own PR consultancy.

Jaye Ford made her debut as a novelist in 2011 with the novel Beyond Fear. Below is a list of Jaye Ford’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Jaye Ford releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Miranda Jack Books

Chronological Order of Miranda Jack Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Note: Just Breathe was written as Janette Paul.

If You Like Jaye Ford Books, You’ll Love…

Jaye Ford Synopsis: Beyond Fear is a standalone novel by Jaye Ford. At seventeen, Jodie Cramer survived a terrifying assault by three strangers. Now thirty-five, she is a teacher and mother, her memories of that past horror are buried deep – so when she sets out for a weekend in the country with friends, all she has in mind are a few laughs and a break from routine. Unknown to the four women, their secluded cabin was once the focus of a police investigation and, like Jodie, it nurtures a dark secret. As her friends relax, the isolation reawakens Jodie’s terrifying memories. When she finds evidence of trespassers, she is convinced they are in danger. But the other women don’t believe her and suffering flashbacks that threaten to ruin the weekend for everyone, Jodie begins to doubt herself. Until two men knock at their door… and Jodie’s fear could get them all killed.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jaye Ford Books

Leave a Reply