Jennifer Allison is an American author of mystery novels for children. She is the author of the Gilda Joyce series. Jennifer received a music scholarship to attend the University of Michigan, where she got her bachelor’s, but eventually became more interested in writing. She also got her MFA from American University. Jennifer currently lives in Washington, D.C.

Jennifer Allison became a published author in 2005 with the novel Gilda Joyce, Psychic Investigator. Below is a list of Jennifer Allison’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Jennifer Allison releases a new book at

Publication Order of Gilda Joyce Books

Gilda Joyce, Psychic Investigator (2005)Description / Buy at
The Ladies of the Lake (2006)Description / Buy at
The Ghost Sonata (2007)Description / Buy at
The Dead Drop (2009)Description / Buy at
The Bones of the Holy (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Iggy Loomis Books

Iggy Loomis, Superkid in Training (2013)Description / Buy at
Iggy Loomis, a Hagfish Called Shirley (2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Jennifer Allison Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Jennifer Allison Books

Leave a Reply